Click here to View your MVP Marathon Result 2018

Click here to View your MVP Marathon Result 2019


₹ 7,23,000/-

These events were graced by

  • Hon. Dhanaraj Pillai in 2009
  • Hon. Kaka Pawar in 2010
  • Hon. Lalchand Rajput & Kavita Raut in 2011
  • Hon. P.T.Usha in 2012
  • Hon. Sushil Kumar in 2013
  • Hon. VVS Laxman in 2014
  • Hon. Gagan Narang in 2015
  • Hon. Narsing Yadav in 2016
  • Hon. Anju Bobby George in 2017
  • Hon. Dattu Bhoknal in 2018
  • Hon. Lalita Babar in 2019

7th National and 12th State Level Marathon


5th JAN, 2020
5.30 A.M.

Recognised By

afi logo
5th JAN, 2020
5.30 A.M.

7th National And 12th State level Nashik MVP Marathon is Nashik's premium Marathon event,
thousands of runners from all walks of life have taken part in the event.
Nashik MVP Marathon is now widely used as a platform to spread social messages and to
"Run for Health and Build the Nation."
It is the most anticipated running festival in the City of Nashik.